Christmas and New Year waste collection arrangements

Waste collection arrangements for the forthcoming Christmas and New Year period in Cotswold District:

Collections on all days are unchanged until Friday 25 December

Friday 25 Dec - Will move to Mon 28 Dec

Mon 28 Dec - Will move to Tues 29 Dec

Tues 29 Dec - Will move to Weds 30 Dec

Weds 30 Dec - Will move to Thurs 31 Dec

Thurs 31 Dec - Will move to Sat 2 Jan

Friday 1 Jan 2016 - Will move to Mon 4 Jan

Mon 4 Jan - Will move to Tues 5 Jan

Tues 5 Jan - Will move to Weds 6 Jan

Weds 6 Jan - Will move to Thurs 7 Jan

Thurs 7 Jan - Will move to Friday 8 Jan

Friday 8 Jan - Will move to Saturday 9 Jan

The collection schedule will return to normal on the week beginning Monday 11 January 2016

Posted: 20/10/2015 18:02:24

Tags:



Comments

Add your comments:



Your name

 

Advertise on the Cirencester websiteCirencester website designAdvertise on the Cirencester website

Advertising your business here costs from £145 + VAT per annum
See the Advertising section for more details

Do you have a Cirencester related news story?

If you have a Cirencester related news story you would like to tell us about, please email news@cirencester.co.uk

Advertisements
Recent News Stories

Cirencester Fleece Fayre 2018 - Community May Day Celebration returning to Cirencester
Cirencester’s second Fleece Fayre, a fun filled community May Day festival, celebrating Cirencester and its rich history of the wool trade will be returning to the Market Place on Monday 7 May 2018. The event aspires to bring the community togeth...
Posted : 24/04/2018 17:16:10

Links

Events in the Cotswolds